BACK TO DIRECTORY



When user enrolls for a course
- The user information is sent to HubSpot Contacts. If a user already exists, it reuses the contact information.
- The course information is sent to HubSpot Deals. A deal is created with assigned contact (user).
Prerequisites:
Screenshots

HubSpot settings

User enrolls for a course

User as Contact entry

Course as Deal entry