BACK TO DIRECTORY
Allows admins to deactivate a user as opposed to deleting a user. Works with web and XML-RPC based authentication.
Once installed and activated, a checkbox appears on the user profile settings page. When checked, the user will not be able to login with the account. If they attempt to login, This user has been deactivated. Please contact the administrator. will be displayed in the login error box.
Plugin Details
Active Installs
10Total Downloads
2,186Version
1.1Requires WP
3.0.1Requires PHP
—Tested Up To
3.9.40Added
2014-05-21Last Updated
2014-06-20 3:25pm GMTRatings
5
0
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0