BACK TO DIRECTORY

Delete Usermetas

by Jose Lazo

5.0
(1 ratings)

You can delete a user metadata one by one or a metadata of all users. It is a powerful tool, so use it responsibly.
The deleted data can not be recovered, so we strongly recommend making a backup of your database before deleting the metadata.

If you leave the User ID field blank, the deletion of the metadata will apply to ALL users. But if you add a user ID, only the chosen metadata of that user will be deleted.

Now you can select user by dropdown!

Screenshots

Easy and intuitive interface

Easy and intuitive interface

Plugin Details

Active Installs
20
Total Downloads
2,457
Version
1.2.1
Requires WP
4.2
Requires PHP
5.2.4
Tested Up To
6.1.12
Added
2018-11-09
Last Updated
2023-10-22 10:46am GMT

Ratings

5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0