BACK TO DIRECTORY


This plugin remove the “Are you sure you want to log out?” confirmation page once an user logout.
After the logout the plugin lets you choose from redirect:
- Same page
- Login page
- Homepage
- Custom page
Screenshots

Control Panel
Plugin Details
Active Installs
100Total Downloads
2,223Version
1.1.0Requires WP
4.7Requires PHP
7.0Tested Up To
5.6.19Added
2021-02-22Last Updated
2021-02-22 8:17am GMTRatings
5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0