BACK TO DIRECTORY


This plugin can be used to disable plugin deactivation, activation, deletion, edit, and update. Sometimes when working for client we create multiple Admin accounts. So in many of the cases clients are not technical and can mess with the plugin settings by activating, deactivating, updating, deleting plugins. To avoid such a scenario this plugin can be used. Features of the plugin are as follows:
Details
- Option to disable plugin activation.
- Option to disable plugin deactivation.
- Option to disable plugin update option.
- Option to disable plugin delete option.
- Option to disable plugin edit link.
For more information please refer the screenshots.
Screenshots

screenshot-1 - Plugin option to manage notifications.
Plugin Details
Active Installs
90Total Downloads
5,151Version
2.2.0Requires WP
5.0Requires PHP
—Tested Up To
5.6.19Added
2016-06-20Last Updated
2021-01-05 11:03am GMTRatings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0