BACK TO DIRECTORY

Forget User Info

by Mark Jaquith

0.0
(0 ratings)

This simple plugin inserts the following into the comment form:

Not USER'S NAME? Click here to clear this info.

When clicked, the comment cookies will be cleared, and the form will become empty. This only shows up if the user is not logged in (as most comment forms have a “log out” link for them), and if the user has a comment cookie.

Plugin Details

Active Installs
10
Total Downloads
2,712
Version
0.2
Requires WP
2.8
Requires PHP
Tested Up To
2.8.4
Added
2009-09-08
Last Updated
2009-09-08 9:06am GMT

Ratings

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0