BACK TO DIRECTORY


The plugin allows you to disable selected users from your site’s user list. A disabled user will NOT be allowed to:
- Log in to the site
- Reset their associated password
- Create a new application password
In addition, they’ll also automatically logged out from all sessions as soon as they are disabled.
Screenshots

Quick link to disable user in the Users page.

Button to disable user when editing a user.

Error message shown to the disabled user.
Plugin Details
Active Installs
40Total Downloads
1,981Version
1.1.1Requires WP
5.6Requires PHP
7.3Tested Up To
6.2.11Added
2021-06-10Last Updated
2023-04-02 8:03am GMTRatings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0