BACK TO DIRECTORY


Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages is a WordPress plugin that prevents users from deleting pages, posts and other custom post types.
Start by installing and activating Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages in WordPress
Screenshots

Settings Page
Plugin Details
Active Installs
30Total Downloads
2,357Version
0.3Requires WP
3.0Requires PHP
—Tested Up To
4.2.39Added
2014-11-27Last Updated
2015-08-17 8:28am GMTRatings
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1