BACK TO DIRECTORY
Have you ever accidentally published a post before it was ready? Yeah. It sucks. This plugin takes care of that.
When you hit the “Publish” button after writing a post, a small dialog box appears asking you if you’re sure you want to publish the post. You can either click OK or CANCEL. And that’s it! Super simple and no more acidentally published posts.
Plugin Details
Active Installs
40Total Downloads
3,754Version
1.0Requires WP
2.0Requires PHP
—Tested Up To
3.0.5Added
2010-11-02Last Updated
2010-11-02 9:23am GMTRatings
5
0
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0