BACK TO DIRECTORY



Allow your members to select additional privacy settings for who can view their profile and it’s visibility on the directory page.
- Allow users to hide their profile from the directory page. There is an admin setting to allow or deny this setting site wide.
- Allow each Buddypress member to decide which members can see any of their profile tabs.
The options for profile viewing privacy are:
- “Only logged in users”: any visitor that isn’t logged in will be redirected to the registration page.
- “Only friends”: a visitor who is not a friend views a profile they will see a new tab named private giving them an opporunity to become friends with the member.
- “Everyone”: Buddypress functions as if the plugin is not installed.
Screenshots


Plugin Details
Active Installs
200Total Downloads
21,920Version
0.7.9Requires WP
4.0Requires PHP
—Tested Up To
5.1.24Added
2016-08-26Last Updated
2019-04-23 2:29pm GMTRatings
5
9
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0