BACK TO DIRECTORY
Extends the admin role with a new, awesomer role called ‘Sysadmin’. This new role gives you a menu of options to hide menu and/or sub-menu items in the admin from all other users (e.g. Themes, Theme Editor, Plugin Editor, etc.) Very useful when restricting major changes or updates from clients or administrators.
Uninstall
Just deactivate and delete plugin. This will re-assign Sysadmin role as Administrator and remove all options (unhiding hidden menu items, etc.)
Plugin Details
Active Installs
10Total Downloads
1,682Version
1.1Requires WP
4.2Requires PHP
—Tested Up To
7.1.4Added
2019-11-13Last Updated
2026-09-25 1:28am GMTRatings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0