BACK TO DIRECTORY

A simple and nice plugin to block existing users from logging into the admin panel by assigning them to the ‘Blocked’ user role, as simple as that. If the installation is okay, go to any user’s profile and you can find a new role called Blocked in the user role dropdown. Just assign any user to that role, and the user will be taken to the ‘blocked’ URL whenever they want to log in.
Unblocking a user is easy. Assign them to their previous role and you’re done!
Plugin Details
Active Installs
0Total Downloads
1,248Version
1.1.0Requires WP
—Requires PHP
5.6Tested Up To
5.6.19Added
2020-04-22Last Updated
2021-03-04 9:30am GMTRatings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0