BACK TO DIRECTORY
The plugin was created to incentivize your visitors to create an account on your website. Notification will advise users they must be logged into view the content of your choosing. In settings you can edit the animation, colors and text of the notification your users will recieve.
Screenshots

Example of the content page being blocked from visitors
Plugin Details
Active Installs
0Total Downloads
1,146Version
1.0.0Requires WP
4.7Requires PHP
7.0Tested Up To
6.0.14Added
2022-06-17Last Updated
2022-06-17 10:20pm GMTRatings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0