BACK TO DIRECTORY

Notify all WordPress users (and not only the admin) on every post publishing. The notification is only sent on the first publishing action and not after every update.
Screenshots

Admin settings

Enable/Disable for users
Notify all WordPress users (and not only the admin) on every post publishing. The notification is only sent on the first publishing action and not after every update.

Admin settings

Enable/Disable for users