BACK TO DIRECTORY

Restricts users to access only self uploaded content on the front end. This plugin is coded to works best with plugins like BuddyUpload, etc. It fixes the bug of allowing users to access and delete other users uploaded content.
Instruction: Just install it and leave it be, there’s no setting needed.
Screenshots

Before

After
Plugin Details
Active Installs
0Total Downloads
2,259Version
1.0.1Requires WP
4.0Requires PHP
5.2.4Tested Up To
5.1.24Added
2019-03-01Last Updated
2019-03-01 1:19pm GMTRatings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0